All Books - Multiverse Collection by DN Leo

The Multiverse Collection is written by D.N. Leo. The first book, Random Psychic, was published in 2015. To date, the collection comprises multiple series that share the following characteristics:

A Universe of Interconnected Stories

The concept of a 'multiverse' takes center stage, connecting worlds ranging from enchanting, magical realms to the familiar nuances of urban life. This diverse setting lays the foundation for narratives rich in variety and depth, offering something for every reader.

Each series within the Multiverse Collection stands as a tale on its own while intricately connecting to a grander, overarching narrative. 

Characters at the Heart of the Journey

The soul of the Multiverse Collection lies in its characters. Richly developed, they navigate complex emotional landscapes and moral quandaries. Their journeys, marked by personal relationships and romances, are not just about the destinations but the transformative experiences along the way.

Characters in the multiverse are often at a crossroads, where their decisions not only shape their own fate but echo across the multiverse, illustrating the profound impact of choice in a world of predestined paths.

mirror and realm series by dn leo image

Mirror and Realms: the inaugural bestseller series spanning 13 books. Meet Madeline, a journalist with the power to alter the fairy world. Yet, amidst mystical wonders, she finds rewriting her own love story to be her greatest challenge. A story where magic meets the complexities of the heart.

vines feathers and potion series by dn leo image

In Gisborne's supernatural world, witch Jasmine, implicated in a crime, teams up with skeptical Detective Bertram from Melbourne. As they navigate danger and unravel mysteries, their growing bond and challenging adventures blend into a thrilling tale of romance, action, and suspense, reminiscent of Charm meeting Outlander.

curse of the alpha by dn leo series image

Ivy, a sassy psychic running a family security business, faces a crisis as dark magic threatens her legacy. Enter Killian, a brooding alpha shapeshifter offering financial aid in exchange for protection against a complex curse. As secrets emerge, they navigate a world balancing between enchantment and danger, igniting forbidden love.

spectrum of magic series by dn leo image

In London's mystical underbelly, sorceress-thief Orla and hacker-spellcaster Lorcan share a dangerous romance. A spellbound heist plunges them into a world of dark forces and betrayal. As ancient relics whisper and digital secrets loom, their love becomes a beacon amidst chaos, challenging their past and shaping their destiny.

merworld trilogy by dn leo image

In a dark, underwater twist on 'The Little Mermaid,' Jo, a supernatural computer genius, joins forces with her estranged husband Tadgh, a commanding leader, in Nepolymbus—a realm of sirens and sea witches. Amidst a civil war, their rekindled love and high-tech prowess confront ancient magic in a treacherous, deep-sea mission.

spectrum of magic series by dn leo image

In Melbourne's supernatural landscape, Mya, a soul-tallying goddess in disguise, faces a dilemma when she encounters Zach, a musician with otherworldly charisma. Their paranormal romance challenges her celestial responsibilities. 'Destiny of a Good Deity' weaves a tale of forbidden love and divine intervention, questioning whether true love can transcend the bounds of the supernatural.

soul of ashes series by dn leo image

In 'Soul of Ashes,' Princess Lyla, a star-kissed warrior, fights for her realm's survival, descending to Earth to confront digital specters and more. She meets Michael, a hardened commander and her unexpected match. Their fiery romance transcends time, blending elemental magic and intense passion in a tale where love is both a spell and an adventure, testing whether their bond can withstand the cosmic forces at play.

mage of bloodstone by dn leo image

In 2999, Alyna, a mage and martial arts expert, guards the Scorpion Temple in a world of shadows and secrets. She meets Caedmon, a prince on a quest for the Scorpion Key. Their story in 'Mage of Bloodstone' is a fiery dance of frost and fire, where romance and destiny intertwine against an impending icy apocalypse. Their love becomes the wild card in a fate-filled world, challenging traditional fairytales with a blend of strength and spirit.

// Place this code in the "Body End" section